Yankee Homepage
2019 Schedule
OpponentTime Score Win/Loss Yankee Record
Fri, May 10Cottonwood7:30
Fri, May 17@ Marshall7:30
Sun, May 19@ Raymond1:30
Sun, May 26 Willmar1:30
Fri, May 31@ Bird Island7:30
Sat, Jun 1@ Jordan7:00
Fri, Jun 7Marshall7:30
Sat, Jun 8Heron Lake7:30
Sun, Jun 9@ Sacred Heart1:30
Sat, Jun 15@ Jackson6:00
Sun, Jun 16Granite Falls5:00
Sun, Jun 23@ Wabasso1:30
Wed, Jun 26Bird Island7:30
Sun, Jun 30Raymond1:30
Sun, Jul 7@ Willmar1:30
Sun, Jul 14Sacred heart1:30
Wed, Jul 17@ Granite Falls7:30
Fri, Jul 19Wabasso7:30
July 28-29REGION PLAYOFFS
Bold denotes home games
Sponsors
Action SportsAmiret ElectricBrandy Friday
Brau BrothersCabooseCE Signs
CentrolChristensen Seed CenterDebbaut Farms
DeKalb Seed - SchmiesingFCAMFirst Independent Bank
G&R ElectricG&R ApplianceGranite Rock Insurance
Integrity Bank PlusJohn Schuh Personal BestJohn's Rx
Dolan DoorsKesteloot SeedKibble Equipment
Knott's CornerLaVoy RepairLucan Locker
MDIMeadowlandMike Debbaut Excavating
Milroy C-StoreMilroy SchoolsMN Valley Communications
Nicci's KidsOasisPizza Ranch
R&G ConstructionRambowRohlik Tax Service
Salfer FoodsSamyn SeedsSchlemmer Tiling
Schuneman EquipmentShooter'sThe Varsity Pub
Titan EquipmentWabasso Building CenterWabasso Lions
Wanda State BankWelu ContructionWerner Seed
Wurscher ConstructionZ Door MenRunnings

Copyright 2017. All rights reserved. Questions or Comments to Brian Dolan This website doesn't reflect all defensive and running substitutions