Yankee Homepage
2019 Schedule
OpponentTime Score Win/Loss Yankee Record
Fri, May 3@ Brookings, SD7:309-5Loss
Sat, May 4Minneota5:0012-1Loss
Fri, May 10Cottonwood7:303-0Win
Wed, May 15@ Minneota7:308-5Win2-2 (0-0)
Sun, May 26Willmar1:3010-0 8innWin
Wed, May 29Tracy7:306-5Loss
Fri, May 31@ Bird Island7:3010-1Loss
Sat, Jun 1@ Cologne1:008-1Loss
Sat, Jun 1@ Jordan7:0012-2Loss
Fri, Jun 7Marshall7:3012-7Loss
Sun, Jun 9@ Sacred Heart1:309-8Loss
Sun, Jun 16Granite Falls5:009-0Win
Mon, Jun 17 Brookings, SD7:303-1Loss
Fri, Jun 21@ Raymond7:305-0Loss
Sun, Jun 23@ Wabasso1:3013-1Win5-10 (3-4)
Tues, Jun 25Heron Lake7:30Canceled
Wed, Jun 26Bird Island7:30
Fri, Jun 28@ All-Star Game8:00@ Tomahawk
Sun, Jun 30Raymond1:30
Sun, Jul 7@ Willmar1:30
Wed, Jul 10@ Dawson7:30
Fri, Jul 12@ Marshall7:30
Sun, Jul 14Sacred heart1:30
Wed, Jul 17@ Granite Falls7:30
Fri, Jul 19Wabasso7:30
Sat, Jul 20@ Spicer5:00
July 27-28REGION PLAYOFFS
Bold denotes home games
Sponsors
Action SportsAmiret ElectricBrandy Friday
Brau BrothersCabooseCE Signs
CentrolChristensen Seed CenterDebbaut Farms
DeKalb Seed - SchmiesingFCAMFirst Independent Bank
G&R ElectricG&R ApplianceGranite Rock Insurance
Integrity Bank PlusJohn Schuh Personal BestJohn's Rx
Dolan DoorsKesteloot SeedKibble Equipment
Knott's CornerLaVoy RepairLucan Locker
MDIMeadowlandMike Debbaut Excavating
Milroy C-StoreMilroy SchoolsMN Valley Communications
Nicci's KidsOasisPizza Ranch
R&G ConstructionRambowRohlik Tax Service
Salfer FoodsSamyn SeedsSchlemmer Tiling
Schuneman EquipmentShooter'sThe Varsity Pub
Titan EquipmentWabasso Building CenterWabasso Lions
Wanda State BankWelu ContructionWerner Seed
Wurscher ConstructionZ Door MenRunnings

Copyright 2017. All rights reserved. Questions or Comments to Brian Dolan This website doesn't reflect all defensive and running substitutions