Milroy Yankees Home Roster Schedule History Hitting Stats Pitching Stats Pictures





Date 2022OpponentTimeScoreWin/LossYankee Record
Fri, May 13Minneota7:304-1Loss 
Sun, May 15New Ulm1:003-1Loss
Fri, May 20Tracy7:3012-6Win
Sun, May 22@ Willmar5:0010-0Win
Fri, May 27@ Marshall7:306-3Win
Sat, May 28@ Spicer3:0014-1Loss
Fri, Jun 3Wabasso7:302-0Win
Sun, Jun 5@ Bird Island5:0016-2Loss
Fri, Jun 10Granite Falls7:3011-1Win
Sun, Jun 12@ Raymond1:309-2Loss
Fri, Jun 17Sacred Heart7:3010-2Win
Sun, Jun 19@ Tracy2:0023-9Win7-5 (7-2)
Fri, Jun 24Willmar7:3012-1Loss 
Sun, Jun 26Marshall5:0016-6loss 
Wed, Jul 6Bird Island7:30   
Fri, Jul 8Brookings7:30   
Sun, Jul 10@ Granite Falls5:00   
Sat, Jul 16ALL-STAR GAME5:00@ New Ulm  
Sun, Jul 17Raymond1:30   
Wed, Jul 20@ Sacred Heart7:30   
Fri, Jul 22@ Wabasso7:30   
Sun, Jul 24@ Stark5:00   
Wed, Jul 27LEAGUE PLAYOFFS4vs7, 5vs6   
Aug 5-14REGION PLAYOFFS@Aug 7-8, 14-15   
Aug 20-Sept 5STATE TOURNAMENT   
Date 2021OpponentTimeScoreWin/LossYankee Record
Fri, May 7Minneota7:306-3Win 
Sun, May 9@ Wabasso5:005-1Win 
Fri, May 14Brookings, SD7:3010-2Loss 
Sun, May 16Granite Falls5:007-0Win 
Fri, May 21@ Raymond7:3013-3Loss 
Sun, May 23@ Sacred Heart1:307-0Win 
Fri, May 28New London-Spicer7:307-5Win 
Sun, May 30@ Bird Island1:307-4Loss 
Wed, Jun 2Wabasso7:309-2Win 
Fri, Jun 4@ Brookings, SD7:305-4Win 
Fri, Jun 11@ Marshall7:3015-5Win 
Sun, Jun 13Willmar1:3010-2Win 
Fri, Jun 18Monticello8:455-0Loss 
Sat, Jun 19Hamburg1:157-0Loss 
Wed, Jun 23@ Granite Falls7:3010-3Win 
Sun, Jun 27Sacred Heart1:307-0Win 
Wed, Jul 7@ Willmar7:303-1Win 
Fri, Jul 9Marshall7:306-1Win 
Sun, Jul 11Raymond1:3013-12Win 
Fri, Jul 16Bird Island7:3012-0Loss 
Sat, Jul 17@ Jackson5:009-4Loss 
Sat, Jul 24Stark7:306-2Win 
Mon, Aug 2@ New Ulm7:3016-6loss15-8 (11-3)
Aug 6-15REGION PLAYOFFS@Aug 7-8, 14-15   
Sat, Aug 7Atwater12:302-1Win 
Sun, Aug 8Regal10:00 AM6-1Win 
Fri, Aug 13Bird Island7:305-2Win 
Sun, Aug 15Bird Island11:00 AM7-3Win20-8 (4-0)
Aug 6-15STATE TOURNAMENT@Aug 29, Sept 3-6   
Sun, Aug 29Bemidji Blue Ox1:30 PM6-5Win 
Sat Sept 4New Ulm Brewers7:00 PM4-3Win 
Sun, Sept 5Watertown1:30 PM10-0Loss21-9 (2-1)
Date 2020OpponentTimeScoreWin/LossYankee Record
Sun, May 31Brookings @ Aurora SD12:008-7Win 
Sun, May 31Dawson @ Aurora SD2:3013-6Win 
Sat, June 13Willmar @ Aurora SD3:3011-8Win 
Sat, June 13Forest Lake @ Aurora SD8:0011-11Tie 
Fri, Jun 19Raymond7:307-6Win 
Sun, Jun 21@ Wabasso5:0013-0Win 
Wed, Jun 24Granite Falls7:308-4Win 
Fri, Jun 26Marshall7:3011-1 7innWin 
Sat, Jun 27@ Delano7:007-6Loss 
Tues, Jun 30@ Springfield7:3011-1Loss 
Wed, Jul 8Heron Lake7:301-0Win 
Fri, Jul 10Wabasso7:3010-0Win 
Sun, Jul 12@ Marshall5:0012-7Loss 
Wed, Jul 15@ Bird Island7:306-2Loss 
Fri, Jul 17Jackson7:307-1Loss 
Sun, Jul 19@Raymond1:307-5Win 
Wed, Jul 22Willmar7:3010-3Win 
Fri, Jul 24Sacred Heart7:306-2Win12-5-1 (7-2)
Sun, Jul 26@ Granite Falls5:005-3  
Jul 31-2LEAGUE PLAYOFFS5-8 seeds   
Aug 7-15REGION PLAYOFFS@ Starbuck   
Sat, Aug 8Paynesville5:302-1Win 
Sun, Aug 9Starbuck12:303-2 10 innLoss 
Sat, Aug 15Raymond11:0011-3WIn 
Sat, Aug 15Regal4:008-6Loss15-7-1 (2-2)
Date 2019OpponentTimeScoreWin/LossYankee Record
Fri, May 3@ Brookings, SD7:309-5Loss 
Sat, May 4Minneota5:0012-1Loss 
Fri, May 10Cottonwood7:303-0Win 
Wed, May 15@ Minneota7:308-5Win 
Sun, May 26Willmar1:3010-0 8innWin 
Wed, May 29Tracy7:307-5Loss 
Fri, May 31@ Bird Island7:3010-1Loss 
Sat, Jun 1@ Cologne1:008-1Loss 
Sat, Jun 1@ Jordan7:0012-2Loss 
Fri, Jun 7Marshall7:3012-7Loss 
Sun, Jun 9@ Sacred Heart1:309-8Loss 
Sun, Jun 16Granite Falls5:009-0Win 
Mon, Jun 17Brookings, SD7:303-1Loss 
Fri, Jun 21@ Raymond7:305-0Loss 
Sun, Jun 23@ Wabasso1:3013-1Win 
Wed, Jun 26Bird Island7:305-1Loss 
Fri, Jun 28@ All-Star Game8:00@ Tomahawk9-8 CB Loss 
Sun, Jun 30Raymond1:3012-3Loss 
Sun, Jul 7@ Willmar1:309-7 14inn.Win 
Wed, Jul 10@ Dawson7:3015-3Win 
Fri, Jul 12@ Marshall7:305-4Win 
Sun, Jul 14Sacred heart1:307-5Loss 
Wed, Jul 17@ Granite Falls7:306-0Win 
Fri, Jul 19Wabasso7:305-4Win 
Sat, Jul 20@ Spicer5:004-3 10 innLoss10-14 (7-7)
July 27-28REGION PLAYOFFS    
Sat, Jul 27Vs Paynesville2:308-2Win 
Sun, Jul 28Vs Regal12:005-0Loss 
Sat, Aug 3Vs Norway Lake11:009-1Win 
Sun, Aug 4Starbuck4:004-2Loss12-16 (2-2
Date 2018OpponentTimeScoreWin/LossYankee Record
Fri, May 4@ Minneota7:309-8Win 
Sat, May 5Dawson7:3010-0 7inn.Win 
Fri, May 11Cottonwood7:3012-4Win 
Sun, May 13Minneota5:005-4Win 
Sat, May 19@ Brookings7:3012-1Loss 
Sun, May 20Marshall5:0010-1Win 
Wed, May 23Windom7:3010-4Win 
Sun, May 27Granite Falls5:003-2 11 inn.Win 
Fri, Jun 1Brookings7:309-0Loss 
Sun, Jun 3@ Sacred Heart1:3010-3Win 
Fri, Jun 8Spicer7:3010-2Loss 
Sun, Jun 10@ Raymond5:003-1Win 
Wed, Jun 13@ Willmar7:308-5Win 
Fri, Jun 22@ Hamburg8:304-3Win 
Sat, Jun 22Blue Earth3:305-1Loss 
Fri, Jun 29ALL-STAR GAME vs Tomahawk8:00   
Sat, Jun 30Tracy7:307-2Win 
Sun, Jul 1Bird Island1:303-0Win 
Fri, Jul 6@ Marshall7:301-0Win 
Sun, Jul 8@ Granite Falls5:0011-3Win 
Wed, Jul 11Sacred Heart7:307-1Win 
Fri, Jul 13Raymond7:301-0Win 
Sat, Jul 14@ Heron Lake2:007-6Win 
Wed, Jul 18Willmar7:304-3Win 
Fri, Jul 20@ Bird Island7:308-2Win 
Fri, Jul 20Minneota5:0016-7Loss20-5 (12-0)
July 28-29REGION PLAYOFFS    
Sun, Jul 29Granite Falls2:007-2Win 
Sun, Aug 5Regal4:009-1Win 
Fri, Aug 10Spicer7:3013-5Win 
Sun, Aug 12Spicer11:00AM5-2Loss 
Sun, Aug 12Spicer1:3012-10Win4-1 (24-6)
Aug 17-Sep 3STATE TOURNAMENT    
Sun, Aug 26Lake City1:304-1Loss0-1 (24-7)